Skip to Page Content

About Us

    Welcome to the website of the Southeast Kansas Human Resources Association. SEKHRA currently includes membership of businesses in the following area towns: Cherryvale, Independence, Coffeyville, Neodesha, Fredonia, Parsons, Caney, Columbus, Erie and Chanute. We have a diverse membership including health care, manufacturing, education and banking. Our membership is growing and strives to provide professional resources and support for all members.

    Jessica Helt, SEKHRA President/Board of Director/Past Secretary

    Sherre Yoder, SEKHRA Vice President/President Elect/Program Chair/Board of Director

    Janice Every, Secretary/Communications/SHRM Certification/College Relations/Past President/Board of Director

    Heather Spaur, Treasurer/Board of Director

    Debbie Thompson, Past President/ Past Secretary/ Past Treasurer/ Board of Director

    Lorraine Evert, Membership Director/Board of Director/Past Treasurer

    Stacey Stuart, SPHR. HRCI Certification Director/Board of Director/Past President/SEK Business Conference Chair

    Chris Sykes, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Professional Development/Past President/Board of Director