Skip to Page Content

SHRM State Conference 2018

    September 20, 2018

    Having Fun with the SHRM CEO and President. Pictured Left to right: Janice Every SEKHRA Board of Director, Christina Sykes SEKHRA Board of Director, SHRM CEO- President Johnny Taylor, Connie Goodnight SEKHRA Board of Director and Membership Director, and Barb Eaton SEKHRA Member.